The Phoenix Empress (Ascendant, #2) by K. Arsenault Rivera – audiobook download

ホーム フォーラム 雑談広場 The Phoenix Empress (Ascendant, #2) by K. Arsenault Rivera – audiobook download

このトピックには1件の返信が含まれ、1人の参加者がいます。1 ヶ月、 2 週間前 animeeffects さんが最後の更新を行いました。

2件の投稿を表示中 - 1 - 2件目 (全2件中)
  • 投稿者
    投稿
  • #43219 返信

    Ginny Leidy

    The Phoenix Empress
    (Ascendant, #2)
    by K. Arsenault Rivera

    📕 The Phoenix Empress – READ MORE 📕

    • Series: Ascendant, #2
    • Author: K. Arsenault Rivera
    • Language: english
    • Release date: October 9, 2018
    • Format: paperback, 544 pages
    • Publisher: Tor Books
    • ISBN: 9780765392572 (0765392577)
    • Genres: fantasy, lgbt, adult, fiction, queer, romance, lesbian, historical

    About The Book

    The Phoenix Empress, the sequel to K Arsenault Rivera’s wildly buzzed about The Tiger’s Daughter, an epic historical fantasy in the vein of Patrick Rothfuss and Naomi Novik.

    Since she was a child, the divine empress O Shizuka has believed she was an untouchable god. When her uncle, ruler of the Hokkaran Empire, sends her on a suicide mission as a leader of the Imperial Army, the horrors of war cause her to question everything she knows.

    Thousands of miles away, the exiled and cursed warrior Barsalyya Shefali undergoes trials the most superstitious would not believe in order to return to Hokkaran court and claim her rightful place next to O Shizuka.

    As the distance between disgraced empress and blighted warrior narrows, a familiar demonic force grows closer to the heart of the empire. Will the two fallen warriors be able to protect their home?

    TXT ebook The Phoenix Empress by K. Arsenault Rivera. Online The Phoenix Empress download on iPhone on Powells. FictionBook book The Phoenix Empress K. Arsenault Rivera buy on Amazon. Hardcover The Phoenix Empress read online for PC. Paperback book The Phoenix Empress.

    #46029 返信

    animeeffects

    Labourism and the English Genius: The Strange Decay of Labour England? by Gregory Elliott • 9780860916710

2件の投稿を表示中 - 1 - 2件目 (全2件中)
返信先: The Phoenix Empress (Ascendant, #2) by K. Arsenault Rivera – audiobook download
あなたの情報: